3 Original Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: 3 Original Soundtrack
  • Artist: Anirudh Ravichander
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Tracks: 10
  • Release Date: December 23, 2011

Track List:


Nee Paartha Vizhigal Song by Vijay Yesudas Swetha Mohan


Why This Kolaveri Di 3 Song by Anirudh Ravichander Dhanush


The Rhythm of Love Song by Navin Iyer


Theme Of 3 Song by Mandolin Seenu
About Us
mp3cas is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums