Brahmotsavam Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Brahmotsavam Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Mickey J Meyer
  • Genre: Telugu
  • Total Tracks: 7
  • Release Date: May 8, 2016

Track List:


Vacchindi Kada Avakasam Song by Abhay Jodhpurkar


Madhuram Madhuram Song by Padma Sridevi


Brahmotsavam Song by Sreerama Chandra


Aata Paatalaadu Song by Karthik


Bala Tripuramani Song by Rahul Nambiar
About Us
mp3cas is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums